Property Tour

Our monthly Property Tour is exclusive to real estate agents and their licensed assistants.

To list a home, please email the corresponding month's tour coordinator. For more information, please call 512-329-4041 or email Christy.Smith@omnihotels.com.



Upcoming Tours and Tour Coordinators

Thursday, May 11
  Pat Brown
Pat@patbrown.com
     
Thursday, June 8
  Lonnie Moore
Lonnie@lonniemoore.com
     
Thursday, July 13
  Bob Kenney
Bobkenney@reillyrealtors.com
     
Thursday, August 10
  TBA
     
Thursday, September 14
  Linda Welsh
Linda@lindawelshrealty.com
     
Thursday, October 12
  Cathie Richard
CathieSold@icloud.com
     
Thursday, November 9
  Edie Finch
Efinch@ediefinch.com
     
December
  No Tour
     


Tour Guidelines

Click here to download the Realtors' Tour Guidelines >


Tour Mailing List Subscription

Subscribe to receive emails about upcoming property tour events.

*indicates required