Realtor Tour

Our monthly Property Tour is for real estate professionals and their licensed assistants.

To list a home, please email the corresponding month's tour coordinator. For more information, please call 512-329-4041 or email Christy.Anderson@omnihotels.com.



Upcoming Tours and Tour Coordinators

April 12
  Linda Welsh
linda@lindawelshrealty.com
May 10
  Eve Kush
eve@kushgroup.com
June 14
   Lonnie Moore
lonnie@lonniemoore.com
July 12
  Bob Kenny
bobkenney@reillyrealtors.com
August 9
   Beth Drewett
bcdrewett@moreland.com
September 13
   Gigi Spencer
gigi.spencer@kupersir.com
October 11
   Sharon Murray
sharonmurray@realtyaustin.com
November 8
   Rita Keenan
rkeenan@moreland.com
No December Tour
   


Tour Guidelines

Click here to download the Tour Guidelines >


Tour Mailing List Subscription

Subscribe to receive emails about upcoming property tours and events.

* indicates required